Search Gedling Borough Council's Website

Agenda

Venue: Council Chamber

Contact: Alec Dubberley  Service Manager, Democratic Services

Items
No. Item

1.

Opening Prayers.

2.

Apologies for Absence.

3.

Mayor's Announcements.

Members of the Youth Council will give a presentation on the outcomes of the Anti Bullying Survey which they have recently completed.

4.

To approve, as a correct record, the minutes of the meetings held on 31 January and 5 March 2018. pdf icon PDF 151 KB

Additional documents:

5.

Declaration of Interests.

6.

To answer questions asked by the public under Standing Order 8.

7.

To deal with any petitions received under Standing Order 8a.

8.

To answer questions asked by Members of the Council under Standing Order 9.

9.

Political Balance and Allocation of Seats to Committees pdf icon PDF 95 KB

Report of the Service Manager Democratic Services.

10.

To receive questions and comments from Members concerning any matter dealt with by the Executive or by a Committee or Sub-Committee (Standing Order 11.1).

10a

Minutes of meeting Thursday 11 January 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 73 KB

10b

Minutes of meeting Monday 22 January 2018 of Overview and Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 83 KB

10c

Minutes of meeting Thursday 1 February 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 74 KB

10d

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 6 February 2018 of Environment and Licensing Committee pdf icon PDF 59 KB

10e

Minutes of meeting Thursday 8 February 2018 of Standards Committee pdf icon PDF 48 KB

10f

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 14 February 2018 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 109 KB

10g

Minutes of meeting Thursday 15 February 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 53 KB

10h

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 6 March 2018 of Licensing Act Committee pdf icon PDF 45 KB

10i

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 6 March 2018 of Environment and Licensing Committee pdf icon PDF 58 KB

10j

Minutes of meeting Thursday 8 March 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 73 KB

10k

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 13 March 2018 of Joint Consultative and Safety Committee pdf icon PDF 46 KB

10l

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 14 March 2018 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 119 KB

10m

Minutes of meeting Monday 19 March 2018 of Overview and Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 78 KB

10n

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 20 March 2018 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 55 KB

10o

Decisions made under delegated authority pdf icon PDF 97 KB

11.

To consider comments, of which due notice has been given, under Standing Order 11.03(a).

12.

To consider motions under Standing Order 12.

 


Back to Top