Gedling Borough Council Election - Thursday 5 May 2011

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Bestwood Village Councillor Denis Beeston MBE Labour
Bonington Roy Allan Labour
Bonington Roxanne Ellis Labour
Bonington Phil McCauley Labour
Burton Joyce and Stoke Bardolph Stephen Poole Conservative
Burton Joyce and Stoke Bardolph Sarah Tomlinson Conservative
Calverton Emily Bailey Labour
Calverton Mike Hope Labour
Calverton Nick Quilty Labour
Carlton Steve Ainley Labour
Carlton Nicki Brooks Labour
Carlton Mark Glover Labour
Carlton Hill Jim Creamer Labour
Carlton Hill Paul Feeney Labour
Carlton Hill Darrell Pulk Labour
Daybrook Peter Barnes Labour
Daybrook Sandra Barnes Labour
Gedling Krista Blair Labour
Gedling Jenny Hollingsworth Labour
Gedling Gordon Tunnicliffe Liberal Democrats
Killisick Councillor Henry Wheeler Labour
Kingswell Sarah Hewson Conservative
Kingswell Paul Key Labour
Lambley Roland Spencer Conservative
Mapperley Plains Ged Clarke Conservative
Mapperley Plains John Parr Conservative
Mapperley Plains Carol Pepper Conservative
Netherfield and Colwick John Clarke Labour
Netherfield and Colwick Meredith Lawrence Labour
Netherfield and Colwick Barbara Miller Labour
Newstead Patricia Andrews Conservative
Phoenix Cheryl Hewlett Labour
Phoenix Ian Howarth Labour
Porchester Bob Collis Labour
Porchester John Truscott Labour
Porchester Muriel Weisz Labour
Ravenshead Bruce Andrews Conservative
Ravenshead Chris Barnfather Conservative
Ravenshead Colin Powell Conservative
St James Kathryn Fox Labour
St James Tony Gillam Liberal Democrats
St Mary's Pauline Allan Labour
St Mary's Marje Paling Labour
St Mary's Michael Payne Labour
Valley Gary Gregory Labour
Valley Paul Hughes Liberal Democrats
Woodborough John Boot Conservative
Woodthorpe Alan Bexon Conservative
Woodthorpe Richard Nicholson Conservative
Woodthorpe Suzanne Prew-Smith Conservative