Search Gedling Borough Council's Website

Contact details

Standards Committee

Mr J. R. Baggaley

(Address not supplied)

Ms S E Dewey

(Address not supplied)

Rosalie Hawks

(Address not supplied)

Patricia Woodfield

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Boyle (Chair)

49 Kent Road
Mapperley
Nottingham

NG3 6BG

07467 955448

Download Councillor Michael Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Boyle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.boyle@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Payne (Vice-Chair)

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0115 901 3954
0781 471 6077

Download Councillor Michael Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Payne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.payne@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Bosworth

11 Paddock Close
Calverton
Nottingham
NG14 6GA

07889869190

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pat.bosworth@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hope

1 Broom Road
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6HD

0115 845 8703

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.hope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Murray

Gedling Borough Council
The Civic Centre
The Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

07563258829

Download Councillor Simon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Murray contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.murray@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

132a Main Road
Ravenshead
Nottinghamshire

NG15 9GW

07377670728

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton

45 Wollaton Avenue
Gedling
Nottinghamshire

NG4 4HY

0115 9531635

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clive.Towsey-Hinton@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Barnfather (Substitute)

48 Milton Crescent
Ravenshead
Nottinghamshire
NG15 9BA

01623 436 995
0789 194 0655

Download Councillor Chris Barnfather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Barnfather contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.barnfather@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Ellis (Substitute)

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottingham

NG5 4NQ

0115 9520268

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

 


Back to Top