Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor John Truscott (Chair)

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold, Nottingham
NG5 6LU

0785 119 7052

Download Councillor John Truscott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Truscott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.truscott@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wilkinson (Vice-Chair)

10 Whittingham Court
Whittingham Road
Mapperley
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6AZ

07905877832

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.wilkinson@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Adams

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

0115 7147148

Download Councillor Michael Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Adams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.adams@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Barnes

20 Roundwood Road
Daybrook
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6FJ

0115 926 4267

Download Councillor Peter Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Chris Barnfather

48 Milton Crescent
Ravenshead
Nottinghamshire
NG15 9BA

01623 436 995
0789 194 0655

Download Councillor Chris Barnfather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Barnfather contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.barnfather@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor David Ellis

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottinghamshire
NG5 4NQ

0115 952 0268
0790 612 0923

Download Councillor David Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hope

1 Broom Road
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6HD

0115 845 8703

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.hope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Rosa Keneally

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07834272850

Download Councillor Rosa Keneally contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosa Keneally contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rosa.keneally@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Meredith Lawrence

26 Balmoral Road
Colwick
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2DG

0115 987 0247
0777 213 4809

Download Councillor Meredith Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meredith Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.meredith.lawrence@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Miller

120 Chandos Street
Netherfield
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2LW

0115 911 3791

Download Councillor Barbara Miller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Miller contact details as a CSV file

cllr.barbara.miller@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Marje Paling

14 Kirkley Gardens
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 7GF

0115 956 8486
0790 341 6118

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marje.paling@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor John Parr

Pathways
19 Sheringham Close
Woodthorpe View
Arnold
NG5 6PY

0115 953 7118
0771 398 4292

Download Councillor John Parr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Parr contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.parr@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Scroggie

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park, Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07774511050

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.scroggie@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Wheeler

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

0785 583 3841

Download Councillor Henry Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.wheeler@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Ellis

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottingham

NG5 4NQ

0115 9520268

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Bosworth (Substitute)

11 Paddock Close
Calverton
Nottingham
NG14 6GA

07889869190

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pat.bosworth@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Collis (Substitute)

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0783 362 1462

Download Councillor Bob Collis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Collis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.collis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Creamer (Substitute)

35a Bramble Drive
Honeywood Gardens
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6NL

0115 941 1034
07866269087

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.seamus.creamer@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Ron McCrossen (Substitute)

20 Calstock Road
Woodthorpe
Nottinghamshire

NG5 4FH

07960608823

Download Councillor Ron McCrossen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron McCrossen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.mccrossen@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Smith (Substitute)

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07939816704

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton (Substitute)

45 Wollaton Avenue
Gedling
Nottinghamshire

NG4 4HY

0115 9531635

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clive.Towsey-Hinton@gedling.gov.uk