Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Liz Clunie (Chair)

22 Ashworth Crescent
Mapperley
Nottingham

NG3 6BX

07971289652

Download Councillor Liz Clunie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clunie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.liz.clunie@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Feeney (Vice-Chair)

63 First Avenue
Carlton Hill
Nottinghamshire
NG4 1PH

0115 910 4032

Download Councillor Paul Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Feeney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.feeney@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Barnes

20 Roundwood Road
Daybrook
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6FJ

0115 926 4267

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandra.barnes@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Boyle

49 Kent Road
Mapperley
Nottingham
NG3 6BG

07467 955448

Download Councillor Michael Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Boyle contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.boyle@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Creamer

35a Bramble Drive
Honeywood Gardens
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6NL

0115 941 1034
07866269087

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.seamus.creamer@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Ellis

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottingham

NG5 4NQ

0115 9520268

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Hemingway

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07963073742

Download Councillor Jennifer Hemingway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Hemingway contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jennifer.hemingway@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hope

1 Broom Road
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6HD

0115 845 8703

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.hope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Murray

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07563258829

Download Councillor Simon Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Murray contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.murray@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Marje Paling

14 Kirkley Gardens
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 7GF

0115 956 8486
0790 341 6118

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marje.paling@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

132a Main Road
Ravenshead
Nottinghamshire

NG15 9GW

07377670728

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Smith

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07939816704

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.smith@gedling.gov.uk