Contact details

Licensing Act Committee

Councillor Marje Paling (Chair)

14 Kirkley Gardens
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 7GF

0115 956 8486
0790 341 6118

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marje.paling@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Nicki Brooks (Vice-Chair)

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

07967 096477

Download Councillor Nicki Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicki Brooks contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nicki.brooks@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor John Truscott

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold, Nottingham
NG5 6LU

0785 119 7052

Download Councillor John Truscott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Truscott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.truscott@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wilkinson

10 Whittingham Court
Whittingham Road
Mapperley
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6AZ

07905877832

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.wilkinson@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Bosworth

11 Paddock Close
Calverton
Nottingham
NG14 6GA

07889869190

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Bosworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.pat.bosworth@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Boyd Elliott

13 Bonner Lane
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6FS

07944 227797

Download Councillor Boyd Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Boyd Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.boyd.elliott@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Ellis

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill PArk
Arnold
NG5 6LU

Download Councillor Roxanne Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roxanne.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Des Gibbons

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07576616656

Download Councillor Des Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.des.gibbons@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Najuk

Gedling Borough Council
The Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

07812593150

Download Councillor Julie Najuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Najuk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.julie.najuk@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Smith

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07939816704

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton

45 Wollaton Avenue
Gedling
Nottinghamshire

NG4 4HY

0115 9531635

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clive.Towsey-Hinton@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood (Substitute)

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Greensmith (Substitute)

5 Brechin Close
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 8GN

07906325165

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.greensmith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Gregory (Substitute)

4 Radcliffe Gardens
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 1SB

0115 911 5963
0772 407 2517

Download Councillor Gary Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Gregory contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gary.gregory@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hope (Substitute)

1 Broom Road
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6HD

0115 845 8703

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mike.hope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Scroggie (Substitute)

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park, Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07774511050

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.scroggie@gedling.gov.uk