Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Bob Collis (Chair)

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0783 362 1462

Download Councillor Bob Collis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Collis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.collis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Meredith Lawrence (Vice-Chair)

26 Balmoral Road
Colwick
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2DG

0115 987 0247
0777 213 4809

Download Councillor Meredith Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Meredith Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

cllr.meredith.lawrence@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Clunie

22 Ashworth Crescent
Mapperley
Nottingham

NG3 6BX

07971289652

Download Councillor Liz Clunie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Clunie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.liz.clunie@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Fox

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0785 441 3702

Download Councillor Kathryn Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Fox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kathryn.fox@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Greensmith

5 Brechin Close
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 8GN

07906325165

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.greensmith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Pearson

87 Emery's Road
Gedling
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2QR

07513485444

Download Councillor Lynda Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lynda.pearson@gedling.gov.uk

Michael Butler

(Address not supplied)