Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Michael Adams

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

0115 7147148

Download Councillor Michael Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Adams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.adams@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Roy Allan

9 Church Street

Arnold

NG5 8FD

07779 595250

Download Councillor Roy Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roy Allan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roy.allan@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Barnes

20 Roundwood Road
Daybrook
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6FJ

0115 926 4267

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandra.barnes@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Bestwick

9A Regina Crescent

Ravenshead

NG15 9AE

Download Councillor Stuart Bestwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Bestwick contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stuart.bestwick@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor David Brocklebank

12 Cavendish Crescent
Gedling

Nottingham
NG4 3PQ

07949 593803

Download Councillor David Brocklebank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brocklebank contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.brocklebank@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Brown

13 Main Street

Calverton

NG14 6FJ

Download Councillor Lorraine Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Brown contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lorraine.brown@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park, Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

0115 901 3903
0781 471 6090

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Creamer

35a Bramble Drive
Honeywood Gardens
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG3 6NL

0115 941 1034
07866269087

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Creamer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.seamus.creamer@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Dunkin

10 Park Avenue
Carlton
Nottingham
NG3 3DP

07970025863

Download Councillor Andrew Dunkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Dunkin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.dunkin@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Boyd Elliott

13 Bonner Lane
Calverton
Nottinghamshire
NG14 6FS

07944 227797

Download Councillor Boyd Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Boyd Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.boyd.elliott@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor David Ellis

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottinghamshire
NG5 4NQ

0115 952 0268
0790 612 0923

Download Councillor David Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Ellis

63 Walsingham Road
Woodthorpe
Nottingham

NG5 4NQ

0115 9520268

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Ellis

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill PArk
Arnold
NG5 6LU

Download Councillor Roxanne Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Ellis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roxanne.ellis@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Ellwood

2 Southview Road
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3QL

0115 859 9168

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Ellwood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Feeney

63 First Avenue
Carlton Hill
Nottinghamshire
NG4 1PH

0115 910 4032

Download Councillor Paul Feeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Feeney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.feeney@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Fox

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0785 441 3702

Download Councillor Kathryn Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Fox contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kathryn.fox@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Des Gibbons

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07576616656

Download Councillor Des Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Des Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

cllr.des.gibbons@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Greensmith

5 Brechin Close
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 8GN

07906325165

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Greensmith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.greensmith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth

112 Main Road
Gedling
Nottinghamshire
NG4 3HE

0115 961 7274
0794 852 1937

Download Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jenny.hollingsworth@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hughes

8 Fourth Avenue
Carlton
Nottinghamshire
NG4 1PU

07739 473602

Download Councillor Paul Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hughes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.hughes@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Hunt

(Address not supplied)

07464 970029

cllr.alison.hunt@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Ron McCrossen

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

Download Councillor Ron McCrossen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron McCrossen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.mccrossen@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Viv McCrossen

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

Download Councillor Viv McCrossen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Viv McCrossen contact details as a CSV file

cllr.viv.mccrossen@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Najuk

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

07812593150

Download Councillor Julie Najuk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Najuk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.julie.najuk@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Marje Paling

14 Kirkley Gardens
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 7GF

0115 956 8486
0790 341 6118

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marje Paling contact details as a CSV file

cllr.marje.paling@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Payne

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

0115 901 3954
0781 471 6077

Download Councillor Michael Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Payne contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.payne@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Lynda Pearson

87 Emery's Road
Gedling
Nottinghamshire
NG4 2QR

07513485444

Download Councillor Lynda Pearson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynda Pearson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lynda.pearson@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Pickering

9a regina crescent
ravenshead
NG15 9AE

07766 519826

Download Councillor Sue Pickering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Pickering contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.pickering@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Pope

50 Barden Road


Nottingham
NG3 5QD

0115 952 0005

Download Councillor Catherine Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Pope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.catherine.pope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Grahame Pope

50 Barden Road
Woodthorpe

Nottingham
NG3 5QD

07977 250488

Download Councillor Grahame Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Grahame Pope contact details as a CSV file

cllr.grahame.pope@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Kyle Robinson-Payne

C/O Democratic Services
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

07937 905443

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson-Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kyle Robinson-Payne contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Alex Scroggie

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park, Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07774511050

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Scroggie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.alex.scroggie@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Smith

132a Main Road
Ravenshead
Nottinghamshire
NG15 9GW
NG15 9GW

07377670728

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Smith

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

07939816704

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.smith@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Strong

8 Ousebridge Drive
Carlton
Nottinghamshire

NG4 3BJ

0115 952 3943
07926 091388

Download Councillor Ruth Strong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Strong contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.strong@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton

45 Wollaton Avenue
Gedling
Nottinghamshire

NG4 4HY

07935 843424

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clive.Towsey-Hinton@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Walker

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
NG5 6LU

07842 888764

Download Councillor Jane Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Walker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.walker@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Welsh

12 Waveney Close
Arnold
Nottingham

NG5 6QH

Download Councillor Michelle Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Welsh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michelle.welsh@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Wheeler

Gedling Borough Council
Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6LU

0785 583 3841

Download Councillor Henry Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.wheeler@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Whiting

18 Ashwell Street
Netherfield


NG4 2FQ

07508 040279

Download Councillor Russell Whiting contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Whiting contact details as a CSV file

cllr.russell.whiting@gedling.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wilkinson

Gedling Borough Council
Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park
Arnold
Nottinghamshire
NG5 6LU

07905877832

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.wilkinson@gedling.gov.uk