Search Gedling Borough Council's Website

Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Emily Bailey Jay, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, , ,
Councillor Michael Payne, Gedling Borough Council, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, 0115 901 3954, 0781 471 6077,
Councillor Alan Bexon, 18 Waterhouse Lane, Gedling, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 4BP, 0115 961 8428, 0795 267 8793,
Councillor Andrew Ellwood, 2 Southview Road, Carlton, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 3QL, 0115 859 9168, ,
Councillor Colin Powell, 1 Pilgrim Close, Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire, , NG15 9EQ, 01623 792 977, 0797 627 2006,
Mr J. R. Baggaley, (Address not supplied)
Ms S E Dewey, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Roxanne Ellis, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill PArk, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , ,
Councillor Boyd Elliott, 13 Bonner Lane, Calverton, Nottinghamshire, , NG14 6FS, , 07944 227797,
John Bailey, (Address not supplied)
Rosalie Hawks, (Address not supplied)
Patricia Woodfield, (Address not supplied)


Back to Top