Search Gedling Borough Council's Website

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barbara Miller, 120 Chandos Street, Netherfield, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 2LW, 0115 911 3791, 0781 869 6144, cllr.barbara.miller@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Adams, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, 0115 7147148, , cllr.michael.adams@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Barnes, 20 Roundwood Road, Daybrook, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6FJ, , , 0115 926 4267
Councillor Sandra Barnes, 20 Roundwood Road, Daybrook, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6FJ, , , 0115 926 4267
Councillor Chris Barnfather, 48 Milton Crescent, Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire, , NG15 9BA, 01623 436 995, 0789 194 0655, cllr.chris.barnfather@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Bosworth, 11 Paddock Close, Calverton, Nottingham, NG14 6GA, , , 07889869190, , cllr.pat.bosworth@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Nicki Brooks, Gedling Borough Council, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, , 07967 096477, cllr.nicki.brooks@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Boyle, 49 Kent Road, Mapperley, Nottingham, , NG3 6BG, 07467 955448, , cllr.michael.boyle@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Collis, Gedling Borough Council, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, , 0783 362 1462, cllr.bob.collis@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor John Clarke, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6LU, 0115 977 3218, 0781 471 6090, cllr.john.clarke@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Clunie, 22 Ashworth Crescent, Mapperley, Nottingham, , NG3 6BX, 07971289652, , Cllr.liz.clunie@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Creamer, 35a Bramble Drive, Honeywood Gardens, Carlton, Nottinghamshire, NG3 6NL, 0115 941 1034, 07866269087, cllr.seamus.creamer@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Boyd Elliott, 13 Bonner Lane, Calverton, Nottinghamshire, , NG14 6FS, , 07944 227797, cllr.boyd.elliott@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor David Ellis, 63 Walsingham Road, Woodthorpe, Nottinghamshire, , NG5 4NQ, 0115 952 0268, 0790 612 0923, cllr.david.ellis@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Rachael Ellis, 63 Walsingham Road, Woodthorpe, Nottingham, , NG5 4NQ, 0115 9520268, , cllr.rachael.ellis@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Roxanne Ellis, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill PArk, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , , cllr.roxanne.ellis@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Ellwood, 2 Southview Road, Carlton, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 3QL, 0115 859 9168, , cllr.andrew.ellwood@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Feeney, 63 First Avenue, Carlton Hill, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 1PH, 0115 910 4032, , cllr.paul.feeney@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Fox, Gedling Borough Council, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, , , cllr.kathryn.fox@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Des Gibbons, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07576616656, cllr.des.gibbons@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Gregory, 4 Radcliffe Gardens, Carlton, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 1SB, 0115 911 5963, 0772 407 2517, cllr.gary.gregory@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Greensmith, 5 Brechin Close, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, , NG5 8GN, , 07906325165, cllr.helen.greensmith@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth, 112 Main Road, Gedling, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 3HE, 0115 961 7274, 0794 852 1937, cllr.jenny.hollingsworth@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hope, 1 Broom Road, Calverton, Nottinghamshire, , NG14 6HD, 0115 845 8703, , cllr.mike.hope@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Rosa Keneally, (Address not supplied) , 07834272850, , cllr.rosa.keneally@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Meredith Lawrence, 26 Balmoral Road, Colwick, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 2DG, 0115 987 0247, 0777 213 4809, cllr.meredith.lawrence@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Ron McCrossen, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07960608823, cllr.ron.mccrossen@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Viv McCrossen, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07891455213, cllr.viv.mccrossen@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Murray, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, The Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07563258829, cllr.simon.murray@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Najuk, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07812593150, cllr.julie.najuk@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Marje Paling, 14 Kirkley Gardens, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, , NG5 7GF, 0115 956 8486, 0790 341 6118, cllr.marje.paling@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor John Parr, Pathways, 19 Sheringham Close, Woodthorpe View, Arnold, NG5 6PY, 0115 953 7118, 0771 398 4292, cllr.john.parr@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Payne, Gedling Borough Council, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU, 0115 901 3954, 0781 471 6077, cllr.michael.payne@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Scroggie, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park Arnold, Nottingham, NG5 6LU, , 07774511050, cllr.alex.scroggie@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Smith, 132a Main Road, Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire, , NG15 9GW, 07377670728, , cllr.martin.smith@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Smith, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07939816704, cllr.sam.smith@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Thomas, Gedling Borough Council, The Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 07963073742, cllr.jennifer.thomas@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Towsey-Hinton, 45 Wollaton Avenue, Gedling, Nottinghamshire, , NG4 4HY, 0115 9531635, , Cllr.Clive.Towsey-Hinton@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor John Truscott, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold Nottingham, NG5 6LU, , 0785 119 7052, cllr.john.truscott@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Henry Wheeler, Gedling Borough Council, Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, NG5 6LU, , 0785 583 3841, cllr.henry.wheeler@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilkinson, 10 Whittingham Court, Whittingham Road, Mapperley, Nottinghamshire, NG3 6AZ, , 07905877832, cllr.paul.wilkinson@gedling.gov.uk

 


Back to Top