Decision details

Agreement of Membership of the Planning Delegation Panel

Reference: D1426

Decision Maker: Chief Executive

Decision status: Recommendations Approved

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


To agree the Membership of the Planning delegation panel.


That the following members of the Planning Committee be agreed as the six permanent members of the Planning Delegation Panel:

Councillor Roy Allan

Councillor Stuart Bestwick

Councillor David Ellis

Councillor Ron McCrossen

Councillor Lynda Pearson

Councillor Ruth Strong

Alternative options considered:


Publication date: 26/05/2023

Date of decision: 26/05/2023

Accompanying Documents: