GEDLING BOROUGH COUNCIL 2012/13

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

ORDINARY COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES AND OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES

PLANNING

CHAIR.: P G BARNES VICE CHAIR: B S R. MILLER

COUNCILLORS: P A ALLAN

C P BARNFATHER D N BEESTON A S BEXON F J D BOOT R F COLLIS A ELLWOOD M GLOVER S HEWSON

J HOLLINGSWORTH

M HOPE

M LAWRENCE M PALING

S J PREW-SMITH C J POWELL N QUILTY J TRUSCOTT

G G TUNNICLIFFE

ENVIRONMENT AND LICENSING

CHAIR: M PALING VICE CHAIR: M LAWRENCE

COUNCILLORS:

B. ANDREWS N BROOKS G.V. CLARKE R ELLIS

A J GILLAM

J HOLLINGSWORTH

M HOPE P R KEY B S R MILLER J M PARR S POOLE

HTNWHEELER

LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE

CHAIR: M PALING VICE CHAIR: M LAWRENCE

COUNCILLORS: B ANDREWS

N BROOKS G V CLARKE R ELLIS A J GILLAM

J HOLLINGSWORTH

M HOPE P R KEY B S R MILLER J M PARR S POOLE

H T N WHEELER

APPEALS AND RETIREMENTS COMMITTEE

CHAIR: P R KEY
VICE CHAIR: B S R MILLER

COUNCILLORS: S M CREAMER

G G GREGORY V C PEPPER R F SPENCER J TRUSCOTT

JOINT CONSULTATIVE AND SAFETY

CHAIR: S AINLEY VICE CHAIR: E BAILEY

COUNCILLORS: P R KEY

J M PARR R F SPENCER S J TOMLINSON J TRUSCOTT

<u>AUDIT</u>

CHAIR: P McCAULEY VICE CHAIR: M LAWRENCE

COUNCILLORS: C BARNFATHER

A J GILLAM R J NICHOLSON M R PAYNE D E PULK

INDEPENDENT REMUNERATION PANEL

Mrs P WISHER Mr P MULLINS Mr J FLOWERS Mr E MILLS One vacancy

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

COUNCILLORS: INDEPENDENT MEMBERS

P.G.BARNES MR J R BAGGALEY
F J D BOOT Mr G PARKINSON
P A HUGHES Mr G WALLIS

Mr G D PROCTOR

Mr D EVANS Mr D KOTAK

APPOINTMENTS & CONDITIONS OF SERVICE

CHAIR: W J CLARKE

COUNCILLORS C BARNFATHER

P HUGHES M PALING M PAYNE C J POWELL M WEISZ

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES

POLICY REVIEW

CHAIR: C J POWELL VICE CHAIR: R F COLLIS

COUNCILLORS: P A ALLAN

E BAILEY K BLAIR K FOX M GLOVER S POOLE

S J PREW-SMITH G G TUNNICLIFFE H T N WHEELER

PERFORMANCE REVIEW

CHAIR: P A HUGHES VICE CHAIR: M WEISZ

COUNCILLORS: S AINLEY

B ANDREWS S J BARNES G V CLARKE M GLOVER M LAWRENCE M PALING

S J TOMLINSON J TRUSCOTT

OVERVIEW SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

CHAIR: M HOPE

COUNCILLORS: R F COLLIS

P A HUGHES C J POWELL M WEISZ