APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES

Organisation	No.	Representatives
Allotment Associations:		
Robin Hood	1	Mike Hope
Stoke Lane	1	Bob Collis
Chandos Street	1	Barbara Miller
Leapool	1	Peter Barnes
Gedling Grove	1	Henry Wheeler
Arnold Local Area Forum	7	Pauline Allan
		Roy Allan
		Sandra Barnes
		Paul Key
		John Parr
		Suzanne Prew-Smith
		Henry Wheeler
Arnold Old Peoples Welfare Committee	2	Pauline Allan
		Peter Barnes
Arnold Parochial Charities	1	Sandra Barnes (to 2012)
Arts Partnership	1	Darrell Pulk
Association of Public Excellence (APSE)	1	Jim Creamer
Bestwood Tennis Club	1	D N Beeston MBE
The Alliance (formerly Coalfields Communities Campaign)	1	R Allan
Constables Field Foundation	4	P A Allan

		Ged Clarke
		Mark Glover
		H T N Wheeler
Campaign to Protect Rural England	1	Paul Key
East Midlands Area Museum Service	1	Darrell Pulk
Experience Nottinghamshire	1	Phil McCauley
Gedling Arts Association	1	Jim Creamer
Gedling Access Group for the Disabled	1	Muriel Weisz
Gedling Conservation Trust	2	John Boot
		Gordon Tunnicliffe
Gedling Community and	2	Krista Blair
Voluntary Services		Murial Weisz
Gedling Homes Board	4	Patricia Andrews
		Jim Creamer
		Gary Gregory
		Kathryn Fox
Gedling Youth Centre	2	Jenny Hollingsworth
		Henry Wheeler
Greater Nottingham Groundwork Trust	1	Mark Glover
Greater Nottingham	1	John Clarke
Partnership Forum		Sub Member –Michael Payne
Greenwood Community Forest	1	Mark Glover
Gedling Parochial Charities	1	Henry Wheeler
		G G Tunnicliffe
Haywood Road Community	2	Bob Collis
Association Management Committee		Paul Feeney

Indoor Bowls Centre Management Committee	2	Leader Gary Gregory
Lambley Village Hall Management Committee	1	Roland Spencer
Local Government Association	1	John Clarke
Mapperley Golf Course	3	Bob Collis
Management Committee		D Pulk
		Gary Gregory
National Housing and Town Planning Council	1	Jenny Hollingsworth
Netherfield Community Forum	2	Meredith Lawrence
		Barbara Miller
Newark Area Drainage Board	1	Paul Key
Nottingham & District Citizens Advice Bureau	1	Krista Blair
Newstead Youth and	2	Henry Wheeler
Community Centre Management Committee		Patricia Andrews
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	1	John Boot
Nottingham Playhouse Trust	1	Michael Payne
Nottinghamshire Rural Community Council	1	Muriel Weisz
Nottingham Express Transit Development Board	1	Paul Feeney
Parking & Traffic Regulations Outside London Joint Committee	1	Paul Key
Police & Crime Panel	1	WJ Clarke
Ravenshead Village Hall Committee	1	Chris Barnfather
Sacred Heart Church Centre Management Committee	1	Nicki Brooks

Sherwood Regional Partnership	1	Darrell Pulk
St Mark's Church Hall Management Committee	2	Pauline Allan Peter Barnes
St Timothy's Community Centre	1	Sandra Barnes
"Sure Start" Partnership Management Board	1	Marje Paling
Warren Hill Action Group	1	Roy Allan
Woodthorpe Tennis Club	1	Suzanne Prew-Smith