## Agenda item 15

## **ANNUAL COUNCIL**

## 14 MAY 2008

## **APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES**

Organisation	No:	Representatives
Allotment Associations Robin Hood Stoke Lane Chandos Street Leapool Gedling Grove	1 1 1 1	P A Hughes P M Blandamer R T Day P G Barnes H Maddock
Arnold Local Area Forum	8	J M Parr G Fullwood V Bradley W Doe M Shepherd R J Tait H Maddock S J Barnes
Arnold Old Peoples Welfare Committee	2	V H Bradley H Maddock
Arnold Parochial Charities	1	Ms J Cole
Arts Partnership	1	W H Golland
Association of Public Excellence (APSE)	1	R J Nicholson
Bestwood Tennis Club	1	D N Beeston
The Alliance (Formerly Coalfields Communities Campaign)	1	R T Day
Constables Field Foundation	4	V C Pepper V H Bradley H Maddock M Roach
Campaign to Protect Rural England	1	C P Barnfather
East Midlands Area Museum Service	1	W H Golland

East Midlands Regional Assembly + 1 Observe	1 er/Sub	T J Pepper Deputy Leader
Experience Nottinghamshire	1	W H Golland
Local Government East Midlands General Mtng + 1 Observe	1 er/Sub	T J Pepper Deputy Leader
Gedling Arts Association	1	J O'Riordan
Gedling Access Group for the Disabled	1	V H Bradley
Gedling and Sherwood Cricket Club Committee	1	M A Wright
Gedling Cohesive Communities Forum	1	J M Parr
Gedling Conservation Trust	2	F J D Boot G G Tunnicliffe
Gedling Community & Voluntary Services	2	V H Bradley J O'Riordan
Gedling Homes Board	4	M A Wright S M Creamer R J Goodwin R J Tait
Gedling Partnership	2	W H Golland G V Clarke
Gedling Youth Centre	2	M A Wright B S R Miller
Greater Nottingham Groundwork Trust	1	W H Golland
Greater Nottingham Partnership Forum Sub M	1 lember	R F Spencer R T Day
Greenwood Community Forest	1	W H Golland
Haywood Road Community Association Management Committee	2	E J Collin P Feeney
Indoor Bowls Centre Management Committee	2	R F Spencer D Kumarasiri
Lambley Village Hall Management Committee	1	J J Spencer

Leicester Housing Association	1	V C Pepper
Local Government Association	1	Leader
Local Government Association Urban Commission	1	Leader
Local Government Association Rural Commission	1	Leader
Mapperley Golf Course Management Committee	3	W H Golland P G Barnes R A Poynter
National Housing and Town Planning Council	1	V C Pepper
Netherfield Community Forum	2	R T Day J O'Riordan
Newstead Youth and Community Centre Management Committee	1	P A Andrews
Nottinghamshire Partnership	1	Leader
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	1	F J D Boot
Nottinghamshire Improving Efficiency Group	1	J M Parr
Nottinghamshire Local Authorities	2	Leader Deputy Leader
Nottingham Playhouse Trust	1	C N F W Pratt
Nottinghamshire Rural Community Council	1	P A Andrews
Nottingham Express Transit Development Board	1	P Feeney
Parking & Traffic Regulation Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROLAJC)	1 + Sub	R J Nicholson S J Prew - Smith
Ravenshead Village Hall Committee	1	M S Spencer
Sacred Heart Church Centre Management Committee	1	S M Creamer
Sherwood Regional Partnership	1	W H Golland
St Mark's Church Hall Management Committee	2	P G Barnes S J Prew-Smith

St Timothy's Community Centre 1 S J Barnes

"Sure Start" Partnership Management Board 1 S Mason-Kempster

Woodthorpe Tennis Club 1 R J Nicholson