AGENDA ITEM 11

ANNUAL COUNCIL

14 MAY 2008

CABINET MEMBERS AND PORTFOLIOS

PORTFOLIO MEMBER Finance Councillor R F Spencer (Leader of the Council) **Customer Services and Efficiency** Councillor J M Parr (Deputy Leader of the Council Leisure and Youth Councillor W H Golland Councillor A S Bexon **Development and Economic Regeneration** Councillor R J Nicholson **Direct Services and Property** Safe and Sustainable Neighbourhoods Councillor G V Clarke Housing and Health Councillor V C Pepper **Cabinet Observers** Councillor A J Gillam Councillor W J Clarke Councillor G E Withers

Cabinet Advisers

Parish Council Liaison Regional Issues Communities and Youth Engagement Councillor W Peet Councillor T J Pepper Councillor R T Day