## **AGENDA ITEM 13**

# **ANNUAL COUNCIL**

#### 11 MAY 2005

## **APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES**

<u>Organisation</u>	No:	Representatives
Allotment Associations Robin Hood Stoke Lane Chandos Street Leapool Gedling Grove	1 1 1 1	G G Tunnicliffe D A Pycroft R T Day S J Barnes H Maddock
Arnold Local Area Forum	8	J M Parr S J Prew-Smith G V Clarke V H Bradley J M Cole S M Lane H Maddock G L Millar
Arnold Old Peoples Welfare Committee	ee 2	V H Bradley H Maddock
Association of Public Excellence (APS	SE) 1	R J Nicholson
Bestwood Tennis Club	1	D N Beeston
Coalfields Communities Campaign	1	W T Grainger
Constables Field Foundation	4	V C Pepper V H Bradley J M Cole M S Hall
Campaign to Protect Rural England	1	J J Spencer
East Midlands Area Museum Service	1	W H Golland
East Midlands Regional Assembly	1 + 1 Observer/Su	W T Grainger lb Deputy Leader
East Midlands Regional Local Govern Association	ment 1	Leader

# + 1 Observer/Sub Deputy Leader

East Midlands Regional Local Govern Association Employment Forur		1 er/Sub	Leader Deputy Leader	
East Midlands Regional Local Govern Association Planning Forum	ment + 1 Observe	1 er/Sub	P Feeney P G Barnes	
Gedling Arts Association		1	M A Wright	
Gedling Access Group for the Disable	ed	1	V H Bradley	
Gedling and Sherwood Cricket Club Committee		1	M A Wright	
Gedling District Council of Voluntary Service		2	V H Bradley C M Luckett	
Gedling Charities		1	C M Luckett (to 2009)	
Gedling Primary Care Trust		1	S Lane	
Greater Nottingham Groundwork Trust		1	W H Golland	
Greater Nottingham Partnership Foru	m + Sub Me	1 mber	P Feeney R T Day	
Greenwood Community Forest		1	W H Golland	
Haywood Road Community Association Management Committee	on	2	D A Pycroft C Preston	
Indoor Bowls Centre Management Co	mmittee	2	R F Spencer A M Dunkin	
Joint Health Committee		1	V McCrossen	
Lambley Village Hall Management Committee		1	J J Spencer	
Leicester Housing Association		1	V McCrossen	
Local Government Association		1	Leader	
Local Government Association Urban Commission		1	Leader	
Local Government Association Rural Commission		1	Leader	

Local Government Information Unit Management Committee	1	V C Pepper
Mapperley Golf Course Management Committee	3	R J Nicholson P G Barnes A J Gillam
Mapperley Plains Recreation and Social Committee	1	D A Pycroft
National Housing and Town Planning Council	1	P G Barnes
Netherfield Community Forum	2	R T Day A A Clarke
Newstead Youth and Community Centre Management Committee	1	J J McCauley
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	1	P G Barnes
Nottinghamshire Local Authorities	2	Leader Deputy Leader
Nottingham Playhouse Trust	1	C N F W Pratt
Nottinghamshire Rural Community Council	1	J J McCauley
Nottingham Express Transit Development Board	1	P Feeney
Ravenshead Village Hall Committee	1	M S Spencer
Sacred Heart Church Centre Management Committee	1	S M Creamer
St Mark's Church Hall Management Committee	2	S M Lane F J D Boot
St Timothy's Community Centre	1	S J Barnes
"Sure Start" Partnership Management Board	1	P G Barnes
Westdale Lane Community Centre Management Committee	2	J O Tanner C Preston
Woodthorpe Tennis Club Committee	1	R J Nicholson